Action • Cost 0

React: After an opponent declares the use of a Shootout or non-Cheatin’ Resolution ability, boot a Gadget on a dude in your posse. Waive all costs of the ability, and that ability has no effect.

• Riccardo Rullo • Dirty Deeds #22
Reviews
By on

@redgun The ability is considered to have been used. See the ruling here.

Since a review has to be at least 200 characters long, check out the Unofficial FAQ for rulings on all the new cards :)

@platypus could you please enable short comments to reviews? Or basically turn reviews into discussions?

By on

Just a question about the first cancel in the game : Could the abilty canceled be used another time or it count as the one per day. ? I think it can be use another time before next day but i would prefer confirmation. Thanx