Outfit • Wealth 19 • Production 3

Repeat React: After you draw a draw hand, if you have less ghost rock than all other players, draw an additional card into your draw hand and then discard a card. You can only use this ability once per draw hand.

• Jose Vega • Dirty Deeds #1
Reviews
By on

Errata text from Wed Oct 12, 2016 8:43 am

Repeat React: After you draw a draw hand, if you have less ghost rock than all other players, draw an additional card into your draw hand and then discard a card. You can only use this ability once per draw hand.

Seen here: www.alderac.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=375&t=158497&p=1534487

For OCTGN play I've modified the card image with the errata wording. The file path is
OCTGN\ImageDatabase\b440d120-025a-4fbe-9f8d-3873acacb37b\Sets\8d071bf7-2dd6-418f-bf2e-2311ae39cb60\Cards

The image is named with the correct OCTGN id.

link broken - contact soulblight via BGG or Pine Box forums

Other errata images available: Auto-Revolver, Bad Company, Concealed Weapons, Desolation Row, Focusing Chi, Forced Quarantine, Henry Moran, Hot Lead Flyin', Ivor Hawley (Exp.1), Junior, Mugging, Nathan Shane, No Turning Back, Paralysis Mark, Rico Rodegain, Undertaker, Unprepared, Unprepared Promo, The Wretched

Posted with permission form Pine Box.